Matt_Coven

Actuellement Disponible
Je voyage à:
Jul 28 - Jul 29 Orlando, FL
Sep 21 - Sep 24 New York City, NY
Sep 28 - Sep 30 Palm Springs, CA
Contactez-moi

Les entretiens exclusifs c'est quoi?

Apprendre à connaître un peu plus sur la personnalité et les préférences de l'escorte que vous êtes en train de regarder et que vous pouvez décider de contacter.

Seul RentMen donne à l'escorte et au masseur une option pour vous offrir un entretien personnel dans leurs propres mots afin que vous puissiez prendre une meilleure décision basée sur ce qu'ils disent sur eux-mêmes. Voir leur point de vue personnel, apprendre ce qu'ils pensent de son travail, ce qu'il font pendant leur temps libre et comment ils veulent que vous vous sentiez après avoir passé du temps ensemble.

Ces mecs sont infiniment plus que des photos et des descriptions - seulement RentMen vous donne la chance de découvrir des aspect d'eux, que vous pouvez trouver très intéressants! Apprendre à les connaître avant que vous appeler!

Mon Entretien

Chers visiteurs de RentMen, Récemment Matt_Coven a choisi de répondre aux 16 questions d’entretien et son entretien a été mis à jour le .

  • Quel est ‘L'effort Supplémentaire’ que vous faites dans votre vie?

    I go the "extra mile" in my life by making every interaction memorable.
    Let's make some passionate memories, it's just a message away...

  • Racontez-nous la meilleure expérience que vous avez jamais eue.

    My best experience was going to an animal sanctuary and getting a behind-the-scenes look. I was able to handle chimpanzees and big cats. Having a baby chimp roll around and jump all over you was AMAZING!
    I got to hold a 9-foot Burmese Python! Well got along very well. :)

  • Que diriez-vous sont vos plus grands attributs et/ou spécialité/s/?

    My top personal trait is my self-confidence.

    It's very apparent with my slight smile and my bad boy demeanor.

  • Racontez-nous un peu plus sur vous, si vous devriez choisir quelque chose que vous voudriez que les autres sachent absolument sur vous que serait-elle?

    You should absolutely know that I am very open-minded. I am a great kisser, and I am a very passionate companion. However; if you have a unique desire, contact me and let's talk about it. I'll try everything twice.

    It is also ABSOLUTELY necessary for you to know that my favorite type of underwear is a jockstrap. ;)

  • À quelle fréquence voyagiez-vous? Préférez-vous voyager ou êtes-vous plutôt casanier?

    I can't travel enough! I love going to a new city or town and meeting locals.

    I travel thoroughout Texas often! If you live anywhere in Texas I might be in your city soon! Houston is home base. Shoot me a message and we will start making plans!

    I would travel anywhere in the world for you. Give me a few weeks notice and I'll meet you there!

  • Que faites-vous pour vous amuser?

    Spending time exploring new places is always at the top of my to-do list. Exploring a new park or a new restaurant is exciting to me!

    Also, any place that is clothing-optional is always fun! A private pool, a locker room, or a campground is bound to lead to a lot of fun.

  • Quelle est votre «Niche»?

    My niche is being the guy next door but with a dark side.

    I have a very easy going personality and I want to have a good time. I am easy to be around, and I am not high maintenance. Just like the Guy Next Door.

    Then, when someone gives me consent, I am very dominant. From mild domination to an intense experience that is catered to push your limits!

  • Si nous nous asseyions sur la plage à boire du vin et à déguster des gourmandises juste toi et moi, que me dirais-tu de toi-même et de ta vie?

    First off this would be the perfect date! I love a beach and a great conversation, followed by some wrestling in the sand.

    I would tell you about the places I've lived, from a farm to the big cities. The conversation would definitely lean to sex, and we'd probably wrestle in the sand some more.

    Ultimately, I want to be able to hear your story!
    So, when are we taking this trip to the beach?
    I'm already excited. ;)

  • Quels sont vos passe-temps, qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?

    Being outside and getting my hands dirty is fun. I live in Houston, TX and the weather is very tropical, it is perfect for skinny dipping with cute boys. Going on a hike and enjoying a nude beach.
    Simply, put me outside and I'm happy. LOL.

  • Qu'est-ce qui vous distingue de toutes les autres personnes que vous connaissez?

    My red beard and piercing eyes! Throw in my smile and fiery personality and I am the center of attention.
    The red beard definitely helps.

    My positive personality and my ability to bring laughter attracts people to me.

  • Quel régime alimentaire et de remise en forme suivez-vous?

    Fitness is important in my daily life. I wake up and walk the dogs. Then walk and commute to any errand or appointment I have that day. Ending the day with a run and a work out. Being active reminds me I am alive.

    For me, being healthy is maintaining balance. I eat healthy, and drink plenty of water! But if you invite me for pizza, or to a nice restaurant why not treat myself, right?

    All of this is very important to me.

  • Que voudriez-vous que vos lecteurs sashent sur vous qui est unique et même un peu personnel?

    You know that expression "Your body is your temple"? That is a something I have always taken to heart. I always watch the things I put my body through. I live a very healthy lifestyle with exercise and meditation.

    On a different note, I love my tattoos, I see them as the art of my temple. They are very different and far from being done. I love body art and can't wait to show you mine!

  • Quelles sont les particularités de votre mode de vie qui fait de vous la personne que vous êtes?

    What makes me who I am is my gift to love. Snow White with her woodland creatures has nothing on me! My gardening and my animals are my biggest passion, I am fully devoted to them.

    My lifestyle tends to revolve around my household (fur and leaf babies included), I wake up every morning to smiling faces and love. I would not trade that for anything!

    Above everything I have a 2 year old squirrel monkey that keeps me busy all day, until I go to the gym. Working with animals has given my life a rare opportunity to see the magic in animals!

  • Qu'est-ce que les autres devraient absolument savoir sur vous?

    I want you guys to know that I don't take life too seriously. It means more to me to enjoy the moment than to worry about the mistakes. I learn and I move on. My daily reminder is to seize the day.

  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez le plus chez vous?

    I love always seeing the glass half full... always finding the beauty in every situation. I love lifting the mood of the people around me. Laughter is contagious, you can always catch me smiling and laughing when you see me.

  • Quelles sont les 5 choses dont vous ne pouvez pas vous passer?

    First is always Coffee! Caffeine in the morning is crucial. 2-4 would be my two dogs and pet monkey. They are my everything! Enjoying an afternoon with them on the couch is heaven. Lastly i would never give up a run in the park. I love being outside! Personal Fitness is a high priority in my life. I can't live with out it!